Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Advanced Heat, AC, & Plumbing we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review on Google.

Review Us on Google

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
781 Reviews

Eva Wilson
01/26/2023
Dominick was great. Professional, informative, efficient and personable. My service call was scheduled in the middle of the night, online for the very next day. And I received a call first thing to confirm the problem and appointment. Nice feature and follow up. Will definitely recommend Advanced Heat AC Plumbing to others.
Kevin Auguzza
01/26/2023
Dominick came out to do these repairs that I needed and he was great. I will use them again, Kevin
Wendy Williams
01/25/2023
Dominick is so very friendly and personable. He’s a licensed plumber and that’s is the way to go! Magnificent work! We’ve used Advanced many times and I highly recommend.
Heather White
01/25/2023
Dominick was great to work with! He was timely and very friendly. Highly recommend!
Raven Burriss
01/24/2023
Had dominick come out and give us an estimate was very quickly to respond and very professional
Savannah Kohler
01/24/2023
Dominick came out to help with some issues we were having with our water heater and a toilet leak. He was super knowledgeable and so patient with all of my questions! As a new homeowner I feel great knowing that I’m in good hands with this company!
Don Neary
01/24/2023
Dominick did a great job! Highly recommended!
Lea Coover
01/24/2023
Dominick was very professional.
Rylie Bowers
01/23/2023
Had a water heater upsized and changed out at my small salon. Zach did great! This company is the best for any plumbing or HVAC need!
Michael McDaniel
01/21/2023
I purchased my HVAC system from Advanced Heating 3 years ago, after I fired my previous HVAC company for some very questionable practices - trying to sell me a new system with the pretext that my old system was on its last legs. I had Advanced stop by to give me a second opinion and was told that my old system had several more years of life. It lasted 4 more years. So when I replaced the system, I went with Advanced rather than that other company and I've been very happy with them ever since. Two days ago, the heater ceased working. I called Advanced first thing in the morning, and Kevin arrived that afternoon, diagnosed the problem, and returned the next day with the replacement part. Kevin was very professional and friendly and I wouldn't hesitate to have him service my HVAC again when required.
Heather Rutter
01/20/2023
This company is fantastic. Zach and Clark installed 2 shower floors and prepped everything for us to have a new bathroom. They replaced all of our galvanized pipes with pvc. And were wonderful about explaining everything.
Cretia Goodin
01/19/2023
Dominick was awesome, very professional with a great attitude!!! Would.highly recommend!!!!
Elizabeth Agee
01/19/2023
Dominick was great and professional!
Kathy Swisher
01/18/2023
Natalie Marquart
01/16/2023
Dominick was great and fixed my issues very quickly!
Carol Littlejohn
01/12/2023
Couldn’t be happier with the service Frederick did went above and beyond for me to get my repair done, when other companies wouldn’t even come out. Being without a sink for more than a week was extremely inconvenient so glad to have it working again. The girl in the office kyla? Was very pleasant and helpful in answering all my questions. Thanks advance!
Cathy Beasley
01/10/2023
Dominick did a thorough, expediate and most importantly honest job in finding the gas leak in our basement. The motto " You get what you pay for" is so true in this case. When using the services of Advanced*Heat*AC*Plumbing (on Byington Beaver Ridge Rd), I paid for the job to be done properly, quickly and honestly. Thanks again Dominick for doing such a great job, keeping our home safe and giving me piece of mind!
Kimberly
01/09/2023
Dominic was wonderful & explained everything to me.
Sharon Hampton
01/05/2023
Great people! Clark went above and beyond to solve our issues! I would recommend this company to anyone.
Wendy Haney
01/05/2023
Needed a toilet and vanity installed in the basement. House is setup with a grinder pump, so special consideration is needed when installing a toilet in the lower level. Dominic came out and reviewed what we wanted and provided great information and explained why what had been recommended to us was NOT the best option. We wanted it done right, so he explained the options. Zack and Clark came out and got the cement dug up, and everything prepped for installing vanity and toilet. They were friendly and professional and got the job done. Clark came back about a week later and got everything installed. Looks great! I was a little nervous about the tight space when I saw the hookups, but once everything was in place, it looks just fine for a bathroom setup in a storage room in the basement. Highly recommend these guys!! 1/25/2023 - Google wouldn't let me add another review. :-( Garbage disposal went out to lunch, Figured we'd pay for a service call to figure out the problem, and if a replacement was needed, another call to come install new one. Nope - Clark came out, figure out the problem, had a new one in the truck and just got it done!!! No charge for the service call since they installed a new one. Super friendly service. These guys are now are go-tos!!! Was nice to see a familiar face the second time. I feel like I'm back home in rural MN when you have one guy to call and you know him and his family!
Pete Nunweiler
01/05/2023
I called in the morning and Dominick came out before noon. I didn't expect a technician to show up that quickly, so I was incredibly surprised at their timeliness. Dominick started with a greeting and instantly gave me his card, then validated himself by announcing he's certified as a Master Plumber. I was impressed within seconds. He explained everything in a way we could understand.
Nancy Elder
01/05/2023
Fred was extremely professional, thorough and kind! He took the time to answer all my questions. The person that set up the appointment was also great! Would recommend this company!
Charlotte Gregory-Brothers
01/04/2023
Fred was awesome. He was quite informative about my plumbing system.
Franklin Handly
01/02/2023
Dominick Bednarek was wonderful. He was nice, honest and very knowlodgable!
Kev W
12/31/2022
We use Advanced for our HVAC installation-maintenance and plumbing services at two properties. Kevin is our usual HVAC tech, and he provides solid service. We've been through several plumbers with different businesses (including Advanced) that have not always provided reliable work. Advanced seems to have taken stock, re-evaluated, and brought in a real deal set of plumbers with Dominick and his team. We will continue to use Advanced for our HVAC/plumbing needs.